Daftar Dosen

Dr. Ir. Yuliarman Saragih, M.T.

(Lektor)

Email                 : yuliarman@staff.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Telecommunication

Ir. Lela Nurpulaela, M.T.

(Lektor)

Email                 : lela.nurpulaela@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Telecommunication

Arnisa Stefanie, ST., MT.

(Lektor)

Email                 : arnisa.stefanie@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Electronics, Power

Reni Rahmadewi, S.T., M.T.

(Lektor)

Email                 : reni.rahmadewi@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Image Processing

 

Dian Budhi Santoso, S.T., M.Eng.

(Lektor)

Email                 : dian.budhi@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Power

Ibrahim, S.T., M.T.

(Asisten Ahli)

Email                 : ibrahim@staff.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Computer Engineering

 

Rahmat Hidayat, A.Md.T, S.Pd., M.Pd., M.T.

(Asisten Ahli)

Email                 : rahmat.hidayat@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Electronics

Ulinnuha Latifa, S.T., M.T.

(Asisten Ahli)

Email                 : ulinnuha.latifa@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Control System

Insani Abdi Bangsa, S.T., M.Sc.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : iabdi.bangsa@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Biomedical Electronics

Edmund Ucok Armin, S.T., M.Eng.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : edmund.ucok@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Artificial Intelligence, Computer Vision, Electronics.

Safrian Andromeda, S.T., M.T.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : safrian@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Telecommunication and Networking.

Indri Purwita Sary, S.Pd., M.T.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : indri@ft.usika.ac.id

Research Field    : Control System.

Ni Luh Bella Windu Febriyanti.D., S.TP., M.Sc., M.T.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : ni.luhbella@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Biomedis

Nurani Masyita, S.Pd., M.Pd.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : nurani@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Technology and Vocational Civil Engineering

Bahar Amal, S.Pd., M.Eng.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : bahar.amal@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Construction Management

Dicki Dian Purnama, S.T., M.Eng.

(Tenaga Pengajar)

Email                 : dicki.dian@ft.unsika.ac.id

Research Field    : Construction

Slot Gacor 2023 Link Slot Gacor Slot Dana Slot Dana Slot Gacor Slot Gopay https://rcwg.scrippscollege.edu/wp-content/themes/slot-dana/ https://rcwg.scrippscollege.edu/wp-content/themes/slot-bca/